Listen or Download Pastor John's 2014 Sermons

From Sunday AM January 5, 2014


“Revelation Chapter 4” From Sunday PM January 5 , 2014


“Numbers 23” From Wednesday January 8 , 2014


From Sunday AM January 12, 2014


“Numbers Chapter 26” From Wednesday January 15 , 2014


“Number Chapter 31” From Wednesday January 22 , 2014


Completeness From Sunday AM January 26, 2014


“Revelation Chapter 5” From Sunday PM January 26 , 2014


“Numbers Chapter 31” From Wednesday January 29 , 2014


The Christian Family From Sunday AM February 2, 2014


“Revelation Chapter 6” From Sunday PM February 2 , 2014


“Ministeries” From Wednesday February 5 , 2014


The Christian Family Part 2 From Sunday AM February 9, 2014


“Revelation Chapter 7” From Sunday PM February 9 , 2014


“Deuteronomy Chapter 1” From Wednesday February 12 , 2014


“The Christian Family part 2” From Sunday AM February 16 , 2014


“Jeff Anderson” From Wednesday February 19 , 2014


“Pastor Mark” From Sunday AM February 23 , 2014


From Sunday PM February 23 , 2014


From Sunday AM March 2 , 2014


Pastor Dan From Sunday PM March 2 , 2014


From Sunday AM March 9 , 2014


“Pastor Dan” From Sunday PM March 9 , 2014


“Deuteronomy 4” From Wednesday March 12 , 2014


“The Road To Calvary” From Sunday AM March 16 , 2014


“The Bee Keeper” From Wednesday March 19 , 2014


“The Road to Calvary P2” From Sunday AM March 23 , 2014


“Revelation 10” From Sunday PM March 23 , 2014


“Deuteronomy 7” From Wednesday March 26 , 2014


“The Road To Calvary P3” From Sunday AM March 30 , 2014


“Revelation chapter 12” From Sunday PM March 30 , 2014


“The Road to Calvary Part 4” From Sunday AM April 6 , 2014


“He is Risen and We Have Proof” From Sunday AM April 13 , 2014


“Revelation Chapter 14” From Sunday PM April 13 , 2014


“Duteronomy 12” From Wednesday April 16 , 2014


“Pastor Steve King” From Wednesday April 23 , 2014



What We Believe

Calvary Chapel Distinctives

What Calvary Teaches