Listen online or Download Pastor John's 2015 Sermons


December 30, 2015 - Pastor John - Wednesday night - 2 Samuel 1


December 27, 2015 - Pastor John - Sunday night - Luke 2


December 27, 2015 - Pastor John - Last Sunday morning 2015 - Special Sermon


December 24, 2015 - Thursday night - Pastor John - Christmas Eve Service


December 23, 2015 - Wednesday night - Pastor John - 1 Samuel 30


December 20, 2015 - Sunday night - Pastor John - Luke 1


December 20, 2015 - Sunday morning - Pastor John - Luke 1


December 16, 2015 Wednesday night - Pastor John - 1 Samuel 28


December 13, 2015 Sunday night - Pastor John - Luke 1


December 13, 2015 Sunday morning - Pastor John - Luke 1


December 9, 2015 Wednesday night - Pastor John - 1 Samuel 26


December 6, 2015 Sunday night - Pastor John - Philippians 4


December 6, 2015 Sunday morning - Pastor John - Philippians 4


December 2, 2015 Wednesday night - Pastor John - 1 Samuel 25


November 29, 2015 Sunday night - Pastor John - Philippians 3


November 29, 2015 Sunday morning - Pastor John - Philippians 3


November 25, 2015 Wednesday night - Pastor John - Luke 17 - Thanksgiving eve


November 22, 2015 Sunday night - Pastor John - Philippians 2


November 22, 2015 Sunday morning - Pastor John - Philippians 2


November 18, 2015 Wednesday night - Pastor John - 1 Samuel chapter 23


November 15, 2015 Sunday night - Pastor John - Philippians 1


November 15, 2015 Sunday Morning - Pastor John - Philippians 1


November 11, 2015 Wednesday night - Pastor John - 1 Samuel chapter 21


November 8, 2015 Sunday night - Pastor Steve


November 8, 2015 Sunday morning - Pastor John - Philippians chapter 1


November 4, 2015 Wednesday night - Pastor John 1 Samuel 19


November 1, 2015 Sunday morning 2nd service - Pastor John review of James


November 1, 2015 Sunday morning 1st service - Pastor John review of James


October 28, 2015 Wednesday Night Pastor Steve


October 25, 2015 Sunday Morning Pastor Pat


October 21, 2015 Wednesday Night Pastor Steve


October 18, 2015 Sunday Morning Pastor Steve


October 14, 2015 Wednesday night - not available


October 11, 2015 Sunday Morning 2nd service Pastor John with James chapter 5 of verses 13-18


October 11, 2015 Sunday Morning 1st service Pastor John with James chapter 5 of verses 13-18


October 7, 2015 1Wednesday Nigh Pastor Steve


October 4, 2015 Sunday Morning Pastor Roger


September 30, 2015 Wednesday Night Pastor Steve


September 27, 2015 Sunday Morning Pastor Brandon


September 23, 2015 Wednesday Night I Samuel 18


September 20, 2015 Sunday Morning James 5


September 16, 2015 Wednesday Night I Samuel 17


September 13, 2015 Sunday Morning James 4 of 13-17


September 9, 2015 Wednesday Night 1 Samuel 16


September 6, 2015 Sunday Morning James 4


September 2, 2015 Wednesday Night 1 Samuel 15


August 30, 2015 Sunday Morning James 3


August 26, 2015 Wednesday Night 1 Samuel 13


August 23, 2015 Sunday Morning James 3


August 16, 2015 Sunday Morning James 2


August 12, 2015 Wednesday Night I Samuel 11


August 9, 2015 Sunday Morning James 2


August 5, 2015 Wednesday Night Pastor Steve


August 2, 2015 Sunday Morning Ed Far Reaching Ministries



July 29, 2015 Wednesday Night Pastor Brandon Matthew 5


July 26, 2015 Sunday Morning James 1


July 22, 2015 Wednesday Night I Sammuel 9


July 19, 2015 Sunday Morning James 1


July 15, 2015 Wednesday Night I Samuel 7


July 12, 2015 Sunday Morning James 2


July 8, 2015 Wednesday Night Pastor Brandon


July 5, 2015 Sunday Morning James 1


July 1, 2015 Wednesday Night I Samuel 4


June 28, 2015 Sunday Morning Hebrews 13



June 24, 2015 Wednesday Night 1 Samuel 2


June 21, 2015 Sunday Morning Fathers Day Hebrews 13



June 17, 2015 Wednesday Night I Samuel 1


June 14, 2015 Sunday Morning Hebrews 13


June 10, 2015 Wednesday Night Ruth 3


June 7, 2015 Sunday Morning Hebrews 13


June 3, 2015 Wednesday Night Ruth 1


May 31, 2015 Sunday Morning Hebrews 12


May 27, 2015 Wednesday Night Judges 17


May 24, 2015 Sunday Morning Hebrews 12


May 17, 2015 Sunday Morning Hebrews 12, verses 3-11


May 13, 2015 Wednesday Night Judges 13


May 10, 2015 Sunday Morning Hebrews 12


May 6, 2015 Resting in the Lord Pastor Steve


May 3, 2015 Sunday Morning Hebrews 11


April 26, 2015 Sunday Morning Exodus 32 Pastor Brandon


April 22, 2015 Wednesday Night Kathy Salazar Parent Talk


April 19, 2015 Sunday Morning Romans 4


April 15, 2015 Wednesday Night Judges 10


April 12, 2015 Sunday Morning Hebrews 11


April 1, 2015 Wednesday Night


March 29, 2015 Sunday Morning Luke 19


March 25, 2015 Wednesday Night Judges 9


March 22, 2015 Sunday Morning Hebrews 10


March 18, 2015 Wednesday Night Judges 7


March 15, 2015 Sunday Morning Hebrews 10


March 11, 2015 Wednesday Night Judges 6


March 8, 2015 Sunday Morning Hebrews 10


March 4, 2015 Wednesday Night Judges 6


March 1, 2015 Sunday Morning Hebrews 9 @ 2nd Service


March 1, 2015 Sunday Morning Hebrews 9 @ 1st Service


February 25, 2015 Wednesday Night David Guth


February 22, 2015 Sunday Morning Hebrews 8 @ 2nd service


February 22, 2015 Sunday Morning Hebrews 8 @ 1st service


February 18, 2015 Wednesday night Judges 4


February 15, 2015 Sunday Morning Hebrews 7


February 11, 2015 Wednesday Night Hebrews review


February 8, 2015 Sunday Morning Hebrews 6


February 4, 2015 Wednesday Night Judges 2


February 1, 2015 Sunday Morning Hebrews 5


January 28, 2015 Wednesday Night Judges 1


January 25, 2015 Sunday Morning Hebrews 5-8


January 21, 2015 Wednesday night - Guest Speaker


January 18, 2015 Sunday Morning Hebrews 4


January 14, 2015 Wednesday night Joshua 24


January 11, 2015 Sunday Morning Hebrews 4


January 4, 2015 Sunday Morning New Years Hebrews 4



What We Believe

Calvary Chapel Distinctives

What Calvary Teaches